Female Singer and Bass Guitar
Drummer

à propos de nous

Artists Unlimited est un collectif de musiciens et de passionnés de musique qui pense en termes de solutions. La plateforme de AU! a été créée en mars 2020 lors d'une session de réflexion intitulée "Hack The Crisis". 

L'idée est simple : AU! est une plateforme où les artistes peuvent mettre en place leur propre concert en livestream avec vente de billets. Les streams sont une source de revenus supplémentaire pour l'artiste et tout le public se trouve au premier rang.

Sound Equipment
Broadcast Video Camera

Pour les artistes

 

 

Artists Unlimited est convaincu que les revenus d'un spectacle sont principalement destinés à l'artiste lui-même. Grâce aux efforts d'une équipe de bénévoles passionnés, nous limitons le coût de maintien de la plateforme à 10%. 12 % des ventes de billets vont aux auteurs des œuvres et les 78 % restants vous reviennent en tant qu'artiste. Vous pouvez utiliser cet argent pour vos propres dépenses et pour tout autre frais (lieu, technique, ...).

Nous ne pouvons pas vous offrir l'odeur de transpiration du festivalier d'à côté, mais nous pouvons vous offrir une expérience unique dans votre salon. Découvrez notre agenda, achetez un billet et mettez vos pieds dans un bain de boue. Les yeux fermés, le sentiment de festival est très proche.

Karaoke

Pour le public

©2020 Artists Unlimited 

info@artistsunlimited.online

Belgique

Vie Privée

Conditions d'utilisation

Ce projet a été en partie réalisé avec le soutien financier de la ville d'Anvers dans le cadre de l'appel "Solutions innovantes pour Corona".

 

Le contenu de ce projet relève de la seule responsabilité des auteurs et ne représente pas nécessairement les vues de la ville d'Anvers.

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter

Female Singer and Bass Guitar
Drummer

about us

Artists Unlimited is a collective of music lovers and musicians that thinks in solutions. The AU platform was created in March 2020 during a 'Hack The Crisis' brainstorming session. 

The idea is simple: AU! is a platform where artists can set up their own livestream concert with ticket sales. The streams are an extra source of income for the artist and the whole audience is in the front row.

Sound Equipment
Broadcast Video Camera

For Artists

Ready to let your music be heard by an audience? Register on our platform. We will contact you and do everything we can to make it a successful livestream show (even if technique is not quite your thing).

Artists Unlimited is convinced that the performance income should mainly be for the artist himself. Thanks to the efforts of a passionate team of volunteers, we limit the cost of keeping the platform in the air to 10%. 12% of the ticket sales goes to the authors of the works and the remaining 78% goes to you as an artist. You can use this money to cover your own artist fee and any other costs (location, technique, ...).

We can't offer the sweaty smell of the festival visitor next to you, but we can offer a unique live experience in the living room. Have a look through our agenda, buy a ticket and put your feet in a mud bath. With your eyes closed, the festival feeling is very close by.

Karaoke

For the audience

©2020 Artists Unlimited 

 

info@artistsunlimited.online

Belgium

Privacy Policy

Terms of Services

This project was partly realised with financial support from the city of Antwerp as part of the call 'Innovative solutions for Corona'.

The content of this project is the sole responsibility of the authors and does not necessarily represent the views of the city of Antwerp.

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter